The Committee members are as follows, if you require any help please contact the most relevant person to your enquiry.

Richard Cranston – Chairman: chairman@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk 

Clare Gibson – Secretary: info@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Mario Amato – Treasurer: treasurer@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Paul Clarke – Membership Secretary: membership@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Therese Cooklin – Publicity Officer: news@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Ann Corrigan – Social Events Co-ordinator: social@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Stephen Wright – Club Coach: coaching@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Peter Barkway – Buildings & Maintenance Advisor: maintenance@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Mike Bird – Fixtures Secretary: fixtures@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Laura Flowers – Welfare Officer: llsflowers@gmail.com

Derek Harris – Committee Member

Nick Lemon – Committee Member