The Committee members are as follows, if you require any help please contact the most relevant person to your enquiry.

Mike Bird – Chairman: chairman@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Paul Clarke – Membership Secretary: membership@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Therese Cooklin – Publicity/ Marketing/ Website: news@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Laura Flowers – Welfare Officer: welfare@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Anu Sekhri – Online Court Booking Administrator: courts@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Nick Lemon – Club Captain: captain@chalfontstpetertennis.co.uk

Peter Barkway – Buildings & Maintenance Advisor: maintenance@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Derek Harris – Fixtures Secretary: fixtures@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Ann Corrigan – Secretary: info@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Mario Amato – Treasurer: treasurer@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk

Annie Viljoen and Jean Ford – Social Events Co-ordinator: social@chalfontstpetertennisclub.co.uk