The new committee are as follows and if you require any help please contact the most relevant person to your enquiry.

Richard Cranston – Chairman: 
Clare Gibson – Secretary:
Mario Amato –
Paul Clarke – Membership Secretary:
Therese Cooklin – Publicity Officer:
Ann Corrigan – Social Events Co-ordinator:
Stephen Wright – Club Coach:
Peter Barkway – Buildings & Maintenance Advisor:
Mike Bird – Fixtures Secretary
Derek Harris – Committee Member
Nick Lemon – Committee Member